About Us | Owner | Staff | Office | Testimonials

REJ Staff

 

Robert Jacob,EA,CMA,MBA
President-Chief Accountant
E-mail:rjacob@rejaccounting.com
Mary Jacob
Vice President
Not Avaliable Yet

Jason Jacob

Treasurer-CIO

email:jjacob@rejaccounting.com
Joshua Onkala
Accounting Manager
Email: jonkala@rejaccounting.com

Maria DeAngelis

Bookkeeper

Email:mdeangelis@rejaccounting.com


Reception

Email:reception@rejaccounting.com n/a

Richard Witkowski
Tax Manager

Email:rwitkowski@rejaccounting.com
Francois Michaud
Tax Preparer

Email:fmichaud@rejaccounting.com

James Millhench
Tax Preparer
Email:jmillhench@rejaccounting.com n/a